This is Who We Are


  • sonya-throwback
    Sonya Chevigny
    Manager of Social Media
    (317) 955-6559
    schevigny@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 216
  • robin-throwback
    Robin Evans
    Director of Creative Services
    (317) 955-6570
    revans@marian.edu 
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 222
  • kayla-throwback
    Kayla Fisher
    Content Marketing Intern
    kfisher805@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 230
  • julia-throwback
    Julia Kelb
    Manager of Communications
    (317) 955-6503
    jkelb@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 227
  • maggie-throwback
    Maggie Kucik
    Executive Director of Marketing Communications
    (317) 955-6213
    mkucik@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 226
  • brenden-throwback
    Brenden Kudla
    Manager of Enrollment Marketing
    (317) 955-6433
    bkudla@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 231
  • jason-throwback
    Jason LaPaglia
    Manager of Digital Marketing     
    (317) 955-6781
    jlapaglia@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 224
  • peter-throwback
    Peter Matsoukas
    Multimedia Production Specialist
    (317) 955-6591
    PMatsoukas@marian.edu
    Hackelmeier Memorial Library, Room 005
  • christina-throwback
    Christina O'Connell
    Writer/Editor
    (317) 955-6379 
    caoconnell@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 225
  • toni-throwback
    Toni Polizzi
    Marketing Manager for Athletics
    tpolizzi@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 006
  • hannah-throwback
    Hannah Robinson
    Digital Marketing Intern
    hrobinson319@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 230
  • marcus-throwback
    Marcus Taylor
    Data Analyst Intern
    mcommtaylor@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 230
  • ed-throwback
    Ed Ventura
    Director of Web and Interactive Media
    (317) 955-6388
    eventura@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 220

For more information

Maggie Kucik
Executive Director of Marketing Communications
(317) 955-6213
mkucik@marian.edu
Oldenburg Hall, Room 226

Intern for the Indianapolis Colts
Communication major opens a variety of career opportunities.
Watch Lindsey's story
Studying healthcare in Chile
Pre-med student builds cultural competencies and awareness.
Watch Htoo's story
Coming home to Indy
Award-winning transfer student is glad she made the switch.
Read Rachel's story