This is who we are


  • Sonya
    Sonya Chevigny
    Manager of Social Media
    (317) 955-6559
    schevigny@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 216
  • robin buschner
    Robin Evans
    Director of Creative Services
    (317) 955-6570
    revans@marian.edu 
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 222
  • Elizabeth (Liz) Griffith
    Elizabeth (Liz) Griffith
    Manager of Enrollment Marketing
    (317) 955-6334   
    egriffith@marian.edu 
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 226
  • CalvinHope
    Calvin Hopple
    Director of Marketing and Social Media
    (574) 936-8898 Ext. 314  
    calvin.hopple@ancilla.edu 
    Ancilla College, Room 134
  • julia kelb
    Julia Kelb
    Manager of Communications
    (317) 955-6503
    jkelb@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 227
  • maggie kucik
    Maggie Kucik
    Executive Director of Marketing Communications
    (317) 955-6213
    mkucik@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 226
  • jason-lapaglia
    Jason LaPaglia
    Manager of Digital Marketing     
    (317) 955-6781
    jlapaglia@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 224
  • peter matsoukas
    Peter Matsoukas
    Multimedia Production Specialist
    (317) 955-6591
    PMatsoukas@marian.edu
    Hackelmeier Memorial Library, Room 005
  • christina oconnell
    Christina O'Connell
    Writer/Editor
    (317) 955-6379 
    caoconnell@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 225
  • headshot
    Jenny Rodriguez
    Content Marketing Intern
    comjrodriguez@marian.edu 
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 230
  • headshot
    Harpreet Sandhu
    Content Marketing Intern
    comhsandhu2@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 230
  • ed ventura
    Ed Ventura
    Director of Web and Interactive Media
    (317) 955-6388
    eventura@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 220
  • headshot
    Makenzie Walke
    Content Marketing Intern
    commwalke@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 230
  • brad wucher
    Brad R. Wucher
    Vice President of Enrollment, Marketing and Communications
    (317) 955-6307
    BWucher@marian.edu
    Stokely Mansion, Room #1

For more information

Brad R. Wucher
Vice President of Enrollment, Marketing and Communications
(317) 955-6307
BWucher@marian.edu
Stokley Mansion, Room #1

Can't Find What You're Looking For?

Search for it.