Faculty and staff
Department of Psychological Science and Counseling

  • Penelope Asay, Ph.D.
    Penelope Asay, Ph.D.
    Associate Professor and Director of Counseling
    (317) 955-6761
    pasay@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room ???
  • Laurel Camp
    Laurel Camp, Ph.D.
    Department Chair
    Professor of Psychology
    (317) 955-6075
    lcamp@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 009
    Bio
  • Frank Carr
    Frank Carr, Ph.D.
    Assistant Professor of Counseling
    (317) 955-6506
    fcarr@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room ???
  • Amanda C. Egan
    Amanda C. Egan, Ph.D.
    Assistant Professor of Psychology
    (317) 955-6074
    aegan@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 014
    Bio
  • Jeff Kellogg
    Jeff Kellogg
    Associate Professor of Psychology
    (317) 955-6076
    jkellogg@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 012
    Bio
  • David Rusbasan
    David Rusbasan, Ph.D.
    Associate Professor of Psychology
    (317) 955-6067
    drusbasan@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 007
    Bio

For more information

Office of Admissions
admissions@marian.edu

Studying healthcare in Chile
Pre-med student builds cultural competencies and awareness.
Watch Htoo's story
Interning at Delta Faucet
Marketing experience gives insight into corporate America.
Watch Dominic's story
Coming home to Indy
Award-winning transfer student is glad she made the switch.
Read Rachel's story