Earn your degree faster with 12 start dates a year. Apply today!

Contact Our Staff

Marian's Adult Programs' (MAP) Staff

Amy Bennett Executive Director(317) 955-6768 abennett@marian.edu
Melanie Martz, M.A.Online Instructional Designer and Academic Support Specialist(317) 955-6656 mmartz@marian.edu
Lesley Neff, M.A.Director of Educational Services(317) 955-6777 lneff@marian.edu
Sandi Richard Administrative Assistant (317) 955-6776 srichard@marian.edu
Lynn Wybiral Advisor
(317) 955-6655 lwybiral@marian.edu

Huntington Hall • 3200 Cold Spring Road • Indianapolis, Indiana 46222 • (317) 955-6271 • (317) 955-6454 fax

Office of Graduate and Online Admission Staff

Helen Buckley Associate Director of Graduate and Online Admission(317) 955-6128hbuckley@marian.edu
Tennille Culp Assistant Director of Second Degree and Online Admission(317) 955-6773 tculp@marian.edu
Kristin HandAssistant Director of Financial Aid for Online and Second Degree Programs(317) 955-6490khand@marian.edu
Kyle HattenburgDirector of Admission(317) 955-6763khattenburg@marian.edu
Rachel KrullCoordinator of Graduate and Online Admission(317) 955-6130rkrull@marian.edu
Marian Hall, #015 • 3200 Cold Spring Road • Indianapolis, Indiana 46222

Can't Find What You're Looking For?

Search for it.